Artibano   Micali


Ph.D. Université Paris V 1963 France
Dissertation: Algèbres Universelles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor: Pierre Samuel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Castillon, Jean-BernardUniversité Montpellier II1971
Costa, RobertoUniversidade de São Paulo197315
Nouazé, YvonUniversité Montpellier II1973
Revoy, PhilippeUniversité Montpellier II19756
Gerlein, ChristianUniversité Montpellier II1977
El Agawany, MohamedUniversité Montpellier II1982
El Mallah, MohamedUniversité Montpellier II1982
Labra, AliciaUniversité Montpellier II19822
Yobi Amidou, BoubacarUniversité des Sciences et Technologie de Lille-Lille I1983
Koulibaly, AkryUniversité Montpellier II19849
Abd El Malek, AlfyUniversité Montpellier II1985
Aggeri, Jean-ClaudeUniversité Montpellier II1986
Terouanne, EricUniversité Montpellier II1987
Zitan, FouadUniversité Montpellier II1987
Magahed, NéfertitiUniversité Montpellier II1988
Ouattara, MoussaUniversité de Montpellier II19883
Zayed, MaherUniversité Montpellier II1988
Ahmad, SaadUniversité Montpellier II1989
Chibloun, RachidUniversité Montpellier II19891
Laborde, OlivierUniversité Montpellier II1989
Mallol, CristianUniversité Montpellier II19891
Ouattara, Moussal’Université Ouaga 1 Professeur Ki-Zerbo19913
Acosta Gempeler, LorenzoUniversité Montpellier II19921

According to our current on-line database, Artibano Micali has 22 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31250 for the advisor ID.