David E. Marker


Ph.D. Yale University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Degree Coding Models of Arithmetic

Advisor: Angus John Macintyre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beyarslan, OzlemUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2006
Burke, BrendanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1998
Conant, GabrielUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2015
Freitag, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Chicago20124
Kapoulas, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1993
Messmer, MargitUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1992
Noquez, VictoriaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2017
Pong, Wai-YanUniversity of Illinois at Chicago1999
Radin, DaleUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2004
Rosen, EricUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2005
Sahota, DavenderUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Shkop, AhuvaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2010
Simmons, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Terry, CarolineUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2016
Vozoris, KathrynUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2007
Walker, RolandUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2023

According to our current on-line database, David Marker has 16 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31315 for the advisor ID.