Steve Armentrout


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Spirals in the Plane
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: R. L. (Robert Lee) Moore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alzobaee, OrabiUniversity of Iowa1962
Anderson, BruceUniversity of Iowa19661
Fugate, JosephUniversity of Iowa19643
Hutchinson, ThomasUniversity of Iowa1966
Lininger, LloydUniversity of Iowa1964
Martin, JosephUniversity of Iowa196283
Meyer, DonaldUniversity of Iowa1962
Neuzil, JohnUniversity of Iowa19692
Schori, RichardUniversity of Iowa19644
Singh, SujiThe Pennsylvania State University1973
Summerhill, RalphUniversity of Iowa1969
Voxman, WilliamUniversity of Iowa19681

According to our current on-line database, Steve Armentrout has 12 students and 106 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 316 for the advisor ID.