Federico Mariano Sioson


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Primal and Independent Algebras

Advisor: Alfred Leon Foster

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Richardson, RobertUniversity of Florida1966
Strawn, GeorgeIowa State University19692

According to our current on-line database, Federico Sioson has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31723 for the advisor ID.