Omer Lutfu Gebizlioglu


Ph.D. Union College 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time Series in m-Dimensions: Spatial Models

Advisor: Leo Avedis Aroian

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Tank, FatihAnkara University2002
Kucukoncu, TansuAnkara University2007
Jafarova, VafaMiddle East Technical University2015

According to our current on-line database, Omer Gebizlioglu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31878 for the advisor ID.