Leo Avedis Aroian


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of R. a. Fisher's Z-Distribution and the Related F Distribution

Advisor: Cecil Calvert Craig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gebizlioglu, OmerUnion College19813
Meeker, Jr., WilliamUnion College197523
Miller, RobertUnion College1979
Oksoy, DolunUnion College1972
Perry, RobertUnion College1981
Schmee, JosefUnion College19731
Yetzer, RogerUnion College1987

According to our current on-line database, Leo Aroian has 7 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5197 for the advisor ID.