Reese Trego Prosser


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structure of Operator Algebras

Advisor: John Leroy Kelley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atkinson, Jr., LeighDartmouth College1989
Burkhart, RichardDartmouth College1976
Cramton, ThomasDartmouth College1970
Doyle, PeterDartmouth College198214
Garnett, LucyDartmouth College1981
Liepins, GunarDartmouth College1974
Roth, BenDartmouth College1969
Welch, GeorgeDartmouth College1992
Wittbold, JohnDartmouth College1989

According to our current on-line database, Reese Prosser has 9 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31973 for the advisor ID.