John Leroy Kelley


Ph.D. University of Virginia 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Study of Hyperspaces

Advisor: Gordon Thomas Whyburn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bear, Jr., HerbertUniversity of California, Berkeley19579
Fell, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley195150
Kallin, EvaUniversity of California, Berkeley1963
Koosis, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley19548
Namioka, IsaacUniversity of California, Berkeley195630
Prosser, ReeseUniversity of California, Berkeley195523
Singh, VashishthaUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Starbird, ThomasUniversity of California, Berkeley1976

According to our current on-line database, John Kelley has 8 students and 128 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 493 for the advisor ID.