Richard Carlton MacCamy


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Boundary Problems Arising in the Diffraction of Waterwaves by Surface Obstacles

Advisor: Hans Lewy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aldroubi, AkramCarnegie Mellon University198710
Boats, JefferyCarnegie Mellon University1999
Burkett, DanielCarnegie Mellon University1993
Choi, UCarnegie Mellon University198713
Davis, PaulCarnegie Mellon University1969
Hariharan, S. I.Carnegie Mellon University19802
Hsiao, GeorgeCarnegie Mellon University196943
Hudak, DavidCarnegie Mellon University1987
Marin, SamuelCarnegie Mellon University1978
Meade, DouglasCarnegie Mellon University1989
Socolovsky, EduardoCarnegie Mellon University
Sreedharan, V. P.Carnegie Mellon University19614
Suri, ManilCarnegie Mellon University198318

According to our current on-line database, Richard MacCamy has 13 students and 103 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32148 for the advisor ID.