Manil Suri


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mixed Variational Principles for Time-Dependent Problems

Advisor: Richard Carlton MacCamy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaillou, AlexandraUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County2003
Chilton, LawrenceUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1997
Kim, ChangUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County1992
Seshaiyer, PadmanabhanUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County199810
Xenophontos, ChristosUniversity of Maryland Baltimore County19963

According to our current on-line database, Manil Suri has 5 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40310 for the advisor ID.