Tevian Dray


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Asymptotic Structure of a Family of Einstein-Maxwell Solutions

Advisor: Rainer Kurt Sachs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agnew, AlfonsoOregon State University1999
Barrett, JohnnerOregon State University2013
Boersma, StuartOregon State University1994
Cook, SamuelOregon State University2009
Fischer, JamesOregon State University1998
Hickethier, DonOregon State University2010
Wangberg, AaronOregon State University2007

According to our current on-line database, Tevian Dray has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32477 for the advisor ID.