Rainer Kurt Sachs


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Particles in Linearized Gravitational Theory

Advisor: Peter Gabriel Bergmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dray, TevianUniversity of California, Berkeley19817
Eardley, DouglasUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Levy, DanUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Petti, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1972

According to our current on-line database, Rainer Sachs has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32904 for the advisor ID.