Guojun Liao


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variational Problems for Maps of Riemannian Manifolds

Advisor: Richard Melvin Schoen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

dela Pena, GaryUniversity of Texas at Arlington1998
Xue, JiaxingUniversity of Texas at Arlington2004
Fleitas, DionisioUniversity of Texas at Arlington2005
Morris, BillUniversity of Texas at Arlington2005
Liu, JieUniversity of Texas at Arlington2006
Akinlar, MehmetUniversity of Texas at Arlington2009
Salako, StephenUniversity of Texas at Arlington2009

According to our current on-line database, Guojun Liao has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32517 for the advisor ID.