Edgar George Kenneth Lopez-Escobar


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Infinitely Long Formulas with Countable Quantifier Degrees

Advisor: Dana Stewart Scott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Caicedo, XavierUniversity of Maryland College Park19781
Kopperman, RalphMassachusetts Institute of Technology19661

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Lopez-Escobar has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32524 for the advisor ID.