Nicolai Jurieviç Reshetikhin


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1984 Russia
Dissertation: Analytical Bethe Ansatz

Advisor 1: Ludvig Dmitrievich Faddeev
Advisor 2: Petr Petrovich Kulish

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McPhail-Snyder, CalvinUniversity of California, Berkeley
Mattes, JosefUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Stern, EugeneUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Kleber, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley19984
Oliveira, MarceloUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Harrington, SusanUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Yakimov, MilenUniversity of California, Berkeley20019
Karaali, GizemUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Palamarchuk, KonstantinUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Nieh, AriUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Webster, BenUniversity of California, Berkeley20071
Tingley, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Chen, QingtaoUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Mkrtchyan, SevakUniversity of California, Berkeley20093
Snyder, NoahUniversity of California, Berkeley20093
Beltoft, DanAarhus University2010
Lauridsen, Magnus RoedAarhus University2010
Opimakh, AndreyUniversiteit van Amsterdam2011
Johnson-Freyd, TheodoreUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Tucker-Simmons, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Safdari, MohammadUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Williams, HaroldUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Shakirov, ShamilUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Shapiro, AlexanderUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Sridhar, Ananth2016
Husain, AmmarUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Schrader, GusUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Moshayedi, NimaUniversität Zürich2020

According to our current on-line database, Nicolai Reshetikhin has 28 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32908 for the advisor ID.