Vincent Moulton


Ph.D. Duke University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vector Braids

Advisor: Richard Martin Hain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastkowski, SarahUniversity of East Anglia2013
Beckers, MatthewUniversity of East Anglia2015
Folkes, LeightonUniversity of East Anglia2014
Freyhult, EvaUppsala Universitet2007
Kutalik, ZoltanUniversity of East Anglia2006
Leggett, RichardUniversity of East Anglia2010
Lesser, AliceUppsala Universitet2007
Lott, MartinUniversity of East Anglia2009
Luca, Bogdan-AlexandruUniversity of East Anglia2017
Martin, KaraUniversity of East Anglia2018
Mohorianu, IrinaUniversity of East Anglia2012
Moxon, SimonUniversity of East Anglia2008
Nguyen, BinhUniversity of East Anglia2010
Oldman, JamesUniversity of East Anglia2015
Paicu, ClaudiaUniversity of East Anglia2016
Pais, HelioUniversity of East Anglia2011
Pakseresht, NimaUniversity of East Anglia2010
Thody, JoshUniversity of East Anglia2020
Toseland, AndrewUniversity of East Anglia2013

According to our current on-line database, Vincent Moulton has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33015 for the advisor ID.