Richard Martin Hain


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Iterated Integrals, Minimal Models and Rational Homotopy Theory

Advisor: Kuo-Tsai Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hopper, EricDuke University2021
Kabanov, AlexandreDuke University1995
Knudson, KevinDuke University19962
Kordek, KevinDuke University2015
Lear, DaleUniversity of Washington1990
Luo, MaDuke University2018
Moulton, VincentDuke University199419
Narkawicz, AnthonyDuke University2007
Spivey, JosephDuke University2008
Venkatesh, AnilDuke University2015
Watanabe, TatsunariDuke University2015
Xiong, XinDuke University2021
Yang, JunUniversity of Washington1991

According to our current on-line database, Richard Hain has 13 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4137 for the advisor ID.