Gleb Pavlovich Akilov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1947 Russia

Advisor: Leonid Vitalievich Kantorovich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cherdak, VadimSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1989
Gichev, VictorSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1979
Ivanov, VladimirSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19754
Kusraev, AnatolySobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk197916
Makarov, BorisSt. Petersburg State University19601
Natanson, Garal'dSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University and St. Petersburg State University19575
Rapoport, ErnestNovosibirsk State University
Ruban, Al'bertSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1975
Rubinov, AleksandrSt. Petersburg State University196520
Solov'ev, AleksandrSt. Petersburg State Pedagogical University1964
Strizhevskii, VladislavSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1985
Vershik, AnatolyLeningrad State University196381
Virchenko, M.Novosibirsk State University
Vuvunikyan, YuriiSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk19721

According to our current on-line database, Gleb Akilov has 14 students and 138 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33680 for the advisor ID.