F. Reese (Frank) Harvey


Ph.D. Stanford University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hyperfunctions and Linear Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Hikosaburo Komatsu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, JosephRice University1971
Earles, ChristopherRice University2003
Fu, LeiRice University1995
Mayur, NeelaRice University1974
Mealy, JackRice University1989
Minervini, GiulioRice University and Università di Roma La Sapienza2003
Zweck, JohnRice University19932

According to our current on-line database, F. Reese Harvey has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33692 for the advisor ID.