Alexander Ushakov


Ph.D. City University of New York 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fundamental Search Problems in Group Theory

Advisor: Alexei Miasnikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mandel, RichardStevens Institute of Technology2021
Panteleev, DmitryStevens Institute of Technology2016

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Ushakov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34141 for the advisor ID.