Alexei Miasnikov


Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1984 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Dr.Sc. Novosibirsk State University 1992 Russia

Advisor: Vladimir Nikanorovich Remeslennikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Casals-Ruiz, MontserratMcGill University20091
Jitsukawa, ToshiakiCity University of New York2005
Kazachkov, IlyaMcGill University20091
Khan, BilalCity University of New York20035
Kvaschuk, AlexeiCity University of New York2003
Nikolaev, AndreyMcGill University2010
Serbin, DenisCity University of New York2003
Ushakov, AlexanderCity University of New York20052
Vassileva, SvetlaMcGill University2009
Won, Dong WookCity University of New York2008

According to our current on-line database, Alexei Miasnikov has 10 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83482 for the advisor ID.