Steve J. Hanks


Ph.D. Yale University 1990 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Drew Vincent McDermott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Draper, DeniseUniversity of Washington1995
Madani, OmidUniversity of Washington2000
Williamson, MikelUniversity of Washington1996

According to our current on-line database, Steve Hanks has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34241 for the advisor ID.