Klaus Hermann Daniel


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Delivery-lag Inventory Model with an Emergency Provision

Advisor: Edward William Barankin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brooks, LowellUniversity of Maryland College Park1970
Grant, PeterUniversität Bern1979
Haehnel, NorbertUniversität Bern1986

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Daniel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34283 for the advisor ID.