Xiaobao Wang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Estimation of Trigonometric and Related Signals

Advisor: David Ross Brillinger


Lai, DejianUniversity of Texas at Dallas1994

According to our current on-line database, Xiaobao Wang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34436 for the advisor ID.