Hongyu Zhao


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Analysis of Genetical Interference

Advisor: Terence Paul Speed

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballard, DavidYale University2009
Chen, LiangYale University20061
Chen, MengjieYale University2014
Chen, MingYale University2021
Chen, XiaoweiYale University2014
Cheng, YuweiYale University2016
Datta, DebayanYale University2008
Deng, WenxuanYale University2021
Dinu, ValentinYale University20071
Fragoso, ChrisYale University2017
Hu, YimingYale University2018
Huang, SongYale University2010
Huang, XiuYale University2016
Hui, KenYale University2014
Ji, DingjueYale University2020
Kamina, AyumiYale University2000
Kang, JiaYale University2011
Klein, MichaelYale University2019
Li, BoyangYale University2022
Li, CongYale University2015
Li, HongyuYale University2023
Li, MoYale University2020
Li, XiaoyeYale University2006
Li, XinyueYale University2019
Lin, ZhixiangYale University2015
Liu, NianjunYale University2005
Liu, TianqiYale University2017
Liu, WeiYale University2022
Liu, YinYale University2007
Liu, YiyiYale University2018
Lu, QiongshiYale University20173
Ma, HaisuYale University2013
Mustavich, LauraYale University2010
Pang, HerbertYale University2008
Powels, RyanYale University2019
Ryslik, GregoryYale University2014
Su, ChangYale University2023
Sun, JiehuanYale University2017
Tang, DaiweiYale University2021
Wang, JiaweiYale University2022
Wang, QianYale University2017
Wang, ShuangYale University20031
Wang, XiaochenYale University2020
Wang, YugeYale University2023
Wu, BaolinYale University20041
Wu, XingYale University2022
Wu, ZheyangYale University20091
Xie, YuhanYale University2023
Ye, YixuanYale University2022
Yu, ZhaolongYale University2022
Zekavat, MaryamYale University2022
Zeng, LiYale University2018
Zhang, YiliangYale University2022
Zhou, GeyuYale University2022

According to our current on-line database, Hongyu Zhao has 54 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34673 for the advisor ID.