Neil Deaton Jones


Ph.D. University of Western Ontario 1967 Canada
Dissertation: Rudimentary Attributes

Advisor: Arto K. Salomaa

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sudborough, IvanThe Pennsylvania State University197168
Schmidt, DavidKansas State University198116
Mogensen, TorbenKøbenhavns Universitet1989
Bondorf, AndersKøbenhavns Universitet1990
Rose, KristofferKøbenhavns Universitet1996
Sorensen, MortenKøbenhavns Universitet1997

According to our current on-line database, Neil Jones has 6 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34956 for the advisor ID.