Jacobus Pieter Schouten

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1933 Netherlands
Dissertation: Over de grondslagen van de operatorenrekening volgens Heaviside

Advisor: Gerhard Joan Elias
Advisor 2: Hendrik Bremekamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afifi, MostafaTechnische Universiteit Delft1967
Boerdijk, ArieTechnische Universiteit Delft1951
de Hoop, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft1958106
Huynen, JeanTechnische Universiteit Delft1970
Kamerbeek, EvertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1970
Korpel, AdrianusTechnische Universiteit Delft1969
van den Burg, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Delft1961

According to our current on-line database, Jacobus Schouten has 7 students and 113 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35463 for the advisor ID.