Gerhard Joan Elias

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1909 Netherlands
Dissertation: Anomale magnetische draaiïngsdispersie in verband met selectieve absorptie
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor: Willem Henri Julius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baehler, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft192613
Jonker, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1942
Schouten, JacobusTechnische Universiteit Delft1933109
Strutt, MaximilianTechnische Universiteit Delft192719
van der Wyck, ChristianusTechnische Universiteit Delft1946
Voorhoeve, NicolaasTechnische Universiteit Delft1930

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Elias has 6 students and 147 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113601 for the advisor ID.