Steven D. Galbraith


Ph.D. University of Oxford 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Equations for Modular Curves

Advisor: Bryan John Birch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benits, Jr., WaldyrRoyal Holloway, University of London2008
Cui, ShujieUniversity of Auckland2019
Dobson, SamuelUniversity of Auckland2022
Eagle, PhilipRoyal Holloway, University of London2008
Gebregiyorgis, ShishayUniversity of Auckland2016
Li, TreyUniversity of Auckland2021
Mireles Morales, DavidRoyal Holloway, University of London2008
Persichetti, EdoardoUniversity of Auckland2012
Pujolàs, JordiUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya20061
Ruprai, RaminderRoyal Holloway, University of London2009
Shani, BarakUniversity of Auckland2017
Ti, Yan BoUniversity of Auckland2019
Zobernig, LukasUniversity of Auckland2020

According to our current on-line database, Steven Galbraith has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35793 for the advisor ID.