Joseph Montague Landsberg


Ph.D. Duke University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Minimal Submanifolds Defined by First-Order Systems of PDE

Advisor: Robert Leamon Bryant

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Allaud, EmanuelUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2003
Holweck, FrédéricUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III20042
Oeding, LukeTexas A&M University20091
Yang, MingTexas A&M University2012
Ye, KeTexas A&M University2012
Qi, YangTexas A&M University2013
Farnsworth, CameronTexas A&M University2016
Guan, YonghuiTexas A&M University2016
Porter, CurtisTexas A&M University2016
Gesmundo, FulvioTexas A&M University2017
Conner, AustinTexas A&M University2020
Bari, KashifTexas A&M University2021
Geng, RunshiTexas A&M University2023
Pal, ArpanTexas A&M University2023

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Landsberg has 14 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35808 for the advisor ID.