Jane Lea Harvill


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Bispectral-based Test for Gaussianity and Linearity of a Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: H. Joseph (Howard) Newton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beeson, JohnBaylor University2013
Jahan, NusratMississippi State University2006
Patrick, JoshuaBaylor University2013
Sims, JustinBaylor University2017
Williamson, ForrestBaylor University2014
Yu, YoujiaoBaylor University2018

According to our current on-line database, Jane Harvill has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35935 for the advisor ID.