Sanjo Zlobec


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Mathematical Programming and Generalized Inverses

Advisor: Adi Ben-Israel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Massam, HeleneMcGill University19774
Nahum, CaroleMcGill University1989
Trujillo Cortez, RefugioMcGill University2001
van Rooyen, MarchandMcGill University1992
Wolkowicz, HenryMcGill University197814

According to our current on-line database, Sanjo Zlobec has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35946 for the advisor ID.