Adi Ben-Israel


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Problems of Mathematical Programming
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Abraham Charnes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abrams, RobertNorthwestern University1970
Ben-Tal, AharonNorthwestern University197312
Berman, Abraham (Avi)Northwestern University197026
Censor, YairTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19756
Cohen, ClaudeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1969
Davis, RobertNorthwestern University19681
Epelman, MichaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1975
Flam, SjurUniversity of Delaware1984
Gaffney, ChristopherRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Iyigun, CemRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Kramp, MatthiasUniversity of Delaware1986
Krishnamurti, MaliniUniversity of Delaware1989
Levin, YuriRutgers University, New Brunswick2001
Lovejoy, WilliamUniversity of Delaware19831
Miao, JianmingRutgers University, New Brunswick1995
Pascual, LuisNorthwestern University1969
Prabha, (Gaiha) SharmaNorthwestern University1970
Robers, PhilipNorthwestern University1968
Tang, XueqingRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Zhao, FuanRutgers University, New Brunswick1998
Zlobec, SanjoNorthwestern University197026

According to our current on-line database, Adi Ben-Israel has 21 students and 93 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12566 for the advisor ID.