Siegfried Schach


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Tests of Location for Circular Distributions

Advisor: Robert Joseph Buehler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becher, HeikoUniversität Dortmund1987
Berke, OlafUniversität Dortmund19987
Budde, MichaelUniversität Dortmund1983
Dierig, ChristophUniversität Dortmund1992
Dollinger, ClausUniversität Dortmund1994
Findeisen, PeterUniversität Dortmund1978
Gefeller, OlafUniversität Dortmund19891
Grömping, UlrikeUniversität Dortmund1996
Grüger, JensUniversität Dortmund1986
Holländer, NorbertUniversität Dortmund2002
Infante, Armando MarioUniversität Dortmund1982
Jacobs, DavidThe Johns Hopkins University1971
Krämer, UrsulaUniversität Dortmund1991
Kübler, JürgenUniversität Dortmund1991
Lehmacher, WalterUniversität Dortmund19761
Neuhäuser, MarcusUniversität Dortmund1996
Rothe, GünterUniversität Dortmund1976
Schäfer, ThomasUniversität Dortmund1977
Schmoor, ClaudiaUniversität Dortmund1994
Schulgen, GabrieleUniversität Dortmund1995
Vogel, BrunoUniversität Dortmund1975
Zöllner, IrisUniversität Dortmund1991

According to our current on-line database, Siegfried Schach has 22 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36093 for the advisor ID.