Robert Joseph Buehler


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1952 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Functions Satisfying Certain Differential Inequalities

Advisor: R. Creighton (Robert) Buck

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duncan, GeorgeUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19705
Hendrickson, ArloUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19701
Hora, RajinderUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1964
Hwang, Dar-ShongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1971
Johnson, RichardUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities196648
Lee, YongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1986
Lin, HsienUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1975
MacEachern, DonaldUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19641
Quiring, JohnUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1972
Schach, SiegfriedUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities196730
Sorum, MarilynUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1968

According to our current on-line database, Robert Buehler has 11 students and 96 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8231 for the advisor ID.