Jürgen Prestin


Ph.D. Universität Rostock 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Approximation in periodischen Lipschitzräumen

Advisor: Manfred Tasche

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Selig, KathiUniversität Rostock1997
Sprengel, FraukeUniversität Rostock1997
Bittner, KaiTechnische Universität München1999
Laín Fernández, NoemiUniversität zu Lübeck2003
Kunis, StefanUniversität zu Lübeck200610
Hielscher, RalfTechnische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg20071
Keiner, JensUniversität zu Lübeck2009
Beckmann, JudithUniversität zu Lübeck2010
Schnieder, JörnUniversität zu Lübeck2010
Vollrath, AntjeUniversität zu Lübeck2010
Bergmann, RonnyUniversität zu Lübeck2013
Sajjadi, SajdehUniversität zu Lübeck2014
Wischerhoff, MariusGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2015
Wülker, ChristianUniversität zu Lübeck2018
Shabbir, MuhammadUniversität zu Lübeck2019
Keller, IngeborgGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2021

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Prestin has 16 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36116 for the advisor ID.