Lowell Jacob Reed

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1915 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Fundamental Systems of Formal Modular Invariants and Covariants

Advisor: Oliver Edmunds Glenn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bengis (Gooch), MarjorieThe Johns Hopkins University1934
Berkson, JosephThe Johns Hopkins University1928
Densen, PaulThe Johns Hopkins University1939
Gafafer, WilliamThe Johns Hopkins University1929
Hedrich, ArthurThe Johns Hopkins University1928
Jenss, RachelThe Johns Hopkins University1934
Kramer, MortonThe Johns Hopkins University1939
Luykx, HenrikThe Johns Hopkins University1947
Merrell, MargaretThe Johns Hopkins University1930
Putnam, PersisThe Johns Hopkins University1926
Rider, RowlandThe Johns Hopkins University1947
Rogerson (Freeman), BettieThe Johns Hopkins University1934
Tandy, ElizabethThe Johns Hopkins University1926
Yerushalmy, JacobThe Johns Hopkins University19301
Yuan, I-ChinThe Johns Hopkins University1931

According to our current on-line database, Lowell Reed has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36149 for the advisor ID.