Oliver Edmunds Glenn


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1905 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Determination of the Abstract Groups of Order (p^2)qr; p,q and r Being Distinct Primes

Advisor: George Hervey Hallett, Sr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Copeland, LennieUniversity of Pennsylvania1913
Marriott, WalterUniversity of Pennsylvania1911
Reed, LowellUniversity of Pennsylvania191516
Sensenig, WayneUniversity of Pennsylvania1919
Shugert, StanleyUniversity of Pennsylvania1914

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Glenn has 5 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36216 for the advisor ID.