David Alan Clark


Ph.D. McGill University 1992 Canada
Dissertation: The Euclidean Algorithm for Galois Extentions of the Rational Numbers

Advisor: M. Ram Pedaprolu (Maruti) Murty


Weingartner, AndreasBrigham Young University1998

According to our current on-line database, David Clark has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36356 for the advisor ID.