Nanny Wermuth


Ph.D. Harvard University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An empirical comparison of regression methods

Advisor 1: Arthur Pentland Dempster
Advisor 2: David C. Hoaglin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diehl, BernhardJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1980
Hardt, JochenJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1995
Kauermann, GoeranTechnische Universität Berlin19947
Klega, CurtJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1981
Leber, MartinJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2000
Leimer, Hanns-GeorgJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1985
Leimer, IngeJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1986
Schmitt, NorwinJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1990
Slangen, KerstinJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1994
Streit, ReinholdJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1995
Vicard, PaolaUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tre1997

According to our current on-line database, Nanny Wermuth has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36392 for the advisor ID.