David Siegel


Ph.D. Stanford University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Height Estimates for Capillary Surfaces

Advisor: Robert S. Finn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aoki, YasunoriUniversity of Waterloo2012
Calder, MatthewUniversity of Waterloo2009
Gibbs, StephenUniversity of Waterloo1993
Johnston, MatthewUniversity of Waterloo2011
Kunze, HerbertUniversity of Waterloo1997
Mincheva, MayaUniversity of Waterloo2003
Talvila, ErikUniversity of Waterloo1997

According to our current on-line database, David Siegel has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36569 for the advisor ID.