Steven Dale Cutkosky


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerically Effective Divisors on Algebraic Varieties

Advisor: Teruhisa Matsusaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadian, RaziehInstitute for Studies in Theoretical Physics and Mathematics (IPM)2015
Chathoth, NavaneethUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2022
Das, SuprajoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2020
Dutta, ArpanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2018
ElHitti, SamarUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008
Goward, Jr., RussellUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2001
Hanumanthu, KrishnaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008
Kashcheyeva, OlgaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2003
Neuerburg, KentUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1998
Nunez, RobertoUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2021
Praharaj, SmitaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2023
Sanyal, SoumyaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014
Vinh, Pham AnUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2014

According to our current on-line database, Steven Cutkosky has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36823 for the advisor ID.