Teruhisa Matsusaka


Ph.D. Kyoto University 1952 Japan

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andujo Rolon, CarolaBrandeis University1979
Chang, HaichauBrandeis University1978
Cutkosky, StevenBrandeis University198511
Glynn, RobertBrandeis University19781
Goren, RobertBrandeis University1967
Hoyt, WilliamThe University of Chicago19581
Kim, KiBrandeis University1964
Kollár, JánosBrandeis University198374
Levine, MarcBrandeis University197917
Luo, TieBrandeis University19872
Luo, ZhaohuaBrandeis University1985
Nielsen, PeterBrandeis University1988

According to our current on-line database, Teruhisa Matsusaka has 12 students and 118 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6476 for the advisor ID.