Bruce Michael Bennett


Ph.D. Columbia University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Characteristic Functions of a Local Ring

Advisor 1: Heisuke Hironaka
Advisor 2: Steven Lawrence Kleiman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohen, RachelUniversity of California, Irvine1997
Kakarala, RamakrishnaUniversity of California, Irvine1992
Strasser-McIntosh, JenniferUniversity of California, Irvine2003

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Bennett has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37449 for the advisor ID.