Daniel Bienstock


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Large-Scale Network Reliability

Advisor: Thomas Lee Magnanti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michalka, AlexanderColumbia University2013
Muratore, GabriellaColumbia University1999
Ozbay, NuriColumbia University2006

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Bienstock has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37990 for the advisor ID.