Mohammad Mehdi Ebrahimi


Ph.D. McMaster University 1980 Canada
Dissertation: Algebra In the Topos of Sheaves

Advisor: Bernhard Banaschewski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

A. Homayoun, NejahShahid Beheshti University2020
Barzegar, HasanShahid Beheshti University2009
Haddadi, MahdiehShahid Beheshti University2011
Karimi Feizabadi, AbolghasemShahid Beheshti University20042
Keshvardoost, KhadijehShahid Beheshti University2017
Khosravi, BehnamShahid Beheshti University2010
Mahmoudi, MojganShahid Beheshti University199714
Moghaddasi, GholamrezaShahid Beheshti University2005
Moghbeli Damaneh, HalimehShahid Beheshti University2014
Pajoohesh, HomeiraShahid Beheshti University2003
Rasouli, HamidShahid Beheshti University2010
Shahbaz, LeilaShahid Beheshti University2008
Vojdani Tabatabaee (Golzy), MojganShahid Beheshti University2002
Yavari, MahdiehShahid Beheshti University2015

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Ebrahimi has 14 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38530 for the advisor ID.