Mojgan Mahmoudi


Ph.D. Shahid Beheshti University 1997 Iran
Dissertation: Algebra (Boolean) in the Topos Mset

Advisor: Mohammad Mehdi Ebrahimi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

A. Homayoun, NejahShahid Beheshti University2020
Barzegar, HasanShahid Beheshti University2009
Haddadi, MahdiehShahid Beheshti University2011
Karimi Feizabadi, AbolghasemShahid Beheshti University20042
Keshvardoost, KhadijehShahid Beheshti University2017
Khosravi, BahmanShahid Beheshti University2010
Moghaddasi, GholamrezaShahid Beheshti University2005
Moghbeli Damaneh, HalimehShahid Beheshti University2014
Rasouli, HamidShahid Beheshti University2010
Shahbaz, LeilaShahid Beheshti University2008
Vojdani Tabatabaee (Golzy), MojganShahid Beheshti University2002
Yavari, MahdiehShahid Beheshti University2015

According to our current on-line database, Mojgan Mahmoudi has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80778 for the advisor ID.