Dan Laksov


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Results about Schubert Cycles and Schubert Varieties

Advisor: Steven Lawrence Kleiman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andréasson, FredrikKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2003
Boij, MatsKungliga Tekniska Högskolan19943
Ernström, LarsKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1997
Lundkvist, ChristianKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2009
Maakestad, HelgeKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2000
Rosenlund, MagnusKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2004
Rydh, DavidKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20082
Skjelnes, RoyKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20001

According to our current on-line database, Dan Laksov has 8 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38669 for the advisor ID.