Henning Haahr Andersen


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Schubert Varieties in G/B and Bott's Theorem

Advisor: Steven Lawrence Kleiman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agerholm, TroelsAarhus University2011
Andersen, TroelsAarhus University2014
Beltoft, DanAarhus University2010
Jensen, JensAarhus University1998
Kildetoft, TobiasAarhus University2014
Paradowski, JanAarhus University1994
Pedersen, DennisAarhus University2015
Rasmussen, TorstenAarhus University2002
Rian, TarikAarhus University2007
Ryom-Hansen, SteenAarhus University19942
Søby Andersen, ThereseAarhus University2012
Thams, LarsAarhus University1995

According to our current on-line database, Henning Andersen has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38672 for the advisor ID.