Abramo Hefez


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dualities for Projective Varieties

Advisor: Steven Lawrence Kleiman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fantin, SilasUniversidade de São Paulo2007
Guimaraes, AndréaUniversidade de São Paulo2005
Hernandes, MarceloUniversidade de São Paulo20015
Hernández Iglesias, MauroUniversidade Federal Fluminense2012
Kakuta, NeuzaUniversidade Estadual de Campinas1990
M Niño de Guzmán, EdisonUniversidade de São Paulo2018
Molino, MichelleUniversidade Federal Fluminense2018
Rodrigues, Joao HelderUniversidade Federal Fluminense2015

According to our current on-line database, Abramo Hefez has 8 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38675 for the advisor ID.